31
Oct
10

Busy day but great day to fly..


Sent from Dan’s iPhone


1 Response to “Busy day but great day to fly..”


  1. 1 janell
    November 1, 2010 at 8:45 am

    Hey, at least you got to travel! I was wondering if you would multi-list. In my brief experience with transplantation, I think you get an organ quicker if you are multi. There is that competition factor, you know.

    I hope the evaluation process goes smoothly for you at Cleveland. Should be old hat to you now.

    I check on you most every day and pray for you and Nancy all the time. We’ll be comparing scars before you know it! I am 6 months post now. Hard to believe. Doing well and actually going to Zumba dance-exercise classes four days a week. Wears me out, but it’s fun!


Leave a Reply

